Let us probe the silent places, let us seek what luck betide us;
Let us journey to a lonely land I know.
There's a whisper on the night-wind, there's a star agleam to guide us,
And the Wild is calling, calling . . . let us go.

Robert Service — The Call of the Wild
Image Thumbnail Sunday, July 12, 2009
Fly into Ram Head
Image Thumbnail Monday, July 13, 2009
Day Hike to Godlin River
Image Thumbnail Tuesday, July 14, 2009
First Day on the Canol Trail
Image Thumbnail Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Beaver Dam to Gravel Bar
Image Thumbnail Thursday, July 16, 2009
Gravel Bar to Ekwi Overlook
Image Thumbnail Friday, July 17, 2009
Ekwi Overlook to Caribou Pass
Image Thumbnail Saturday, July 18, 2009
Caribou Pass to Tripod Camp
Image Thumbnail Sunday, July 19, 2009
Tripod Camp to Intga River
Image Thumbnail Monday, July 20, 2009
Intga River Rest Day
Image Thumbnail Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Intga to Dechen La
Image Thumbnail Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Dechen La to Tischu River
Image Thumbnail Thursday, July 23, 2009
Tischu River to McMillan Pass
Image Thumbnail Friday, July 24, 2009
McMillan Pass to McMillan Airstrip
Image Thumbnail Saturday, July 25, 2009
Fly out
Image Thumbnail Trip Notes, 2009
Image Thumbnail Food Notes, 2009
Moore Adventures